Meeting room rentals in Saint-Quentin

Groups and banquets

Just a few hundred metres from motorway exits (motorways A 26 and A 29), the 3-star hotel and restaurant Le Pot d’Etain is superbly located on the edge of St-Quentin. We are always delighted to welcome groups here to discover our beautiful region.

Whether you are part of an organised coach tour, association, or independent group , our attentive team is at your service to offer a stay tailored to meet your requirements. We have a large car park for coaches.

Ideal for the organisation of your private events, our 3-star hotel and restaurant has a number of set menus and meals to cater to your needs. Our high-quality services and an idyllic rural setting are sure to leave an impression on your guests. Please don't hesitate to contact us to find out how we can help with the organisation of your weddings, communions, baptisms, or other events.

Menus from €39.50 to 58 with aperitif, wine, and coffee included (19 different set menus available)

Buffet from €25 to 54.50 with aperitif, wine, and coffee included (5 different buffet menus available)

Banquet menu available at a lower price. Please contact us for further details.

Set menus and buffets

Gourmet Menu at €39.50Big Events Menu at €48The Chef's Prestige Menu at €58Buffets from €25 to €54.50

Our hot and cold buffets

Seminars and meetings

The 3-star hoteland restaurant Le Pot d’Etain welcomes business guests and can provide fully equippedseminar and meeting rooms. According to your needs, we have a number of rooms, from 15 to 220 sq. m. They are fitted with all the equipment needed for your work meetings, conventions, seminars, or any other professional events (including a screen, projector (on request) and paperboard).

We can welcome your group for a study day, for an all-inclusive price of €38 per person.

Welcome coffee and coffee breaks are billed at an additional €2.50 each, or €5.50 with pastries.

Wi-Fi is available throughout the establishment.

Rates

 Rental meeting rooms €120 at €300

 

Rates

Study day
(meeting room, 2 breaks, meal)

€38

Seminar semi-residential
(study day with room and breakfast)

€98

Seminar residential
(semi-residential with diner)

€118

Book your event

Séminaires et location de salle en Picardie

Groupes et banquets

Situé à quelques centaines de mètres des sorties d’autoroute (A 26, A 29), l’Hôtel 3 étoiles et Restaurant le Pot d’Etain bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée aux portes de St-Quentin. C’est avec plaisir que nous accueillons les groupes venus découvrir notre belle région.

Voyages organisés en car, associations, groupes indépendants… toute notre équipe est à votre écoute et votre service pour vous proposer un séjour adapté à vos besoins. Nous disposons d’un grand parking pour le stationnement des cars.

Idéal pour l’organisation de vos évènements privés, l’Hôtel 3* et Restaurant dispose deplusieurs menus et formulesqui répondent à vos attentes. Allié à ce service optimal un cadre bucolique des plus accueillants et vous êtes certains de proposer à vos convives un évènement qui marquera les esprits. Mariage, communion, baptême, anniversaire… n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous parler de votre projet.

Menus de 39,50 € à 58 € avec apéritif, vin, café compris (19 menus différents proposés)

Buffet de 25,00 € à 54,50 € avec apéritif, vin, café compris (5 formules différentes proposées)

Possibilité de menu banquet à tarif inférieur merci de prendre contact directement avec nous

Menus et buffets

Menu Gourmand à 39.50 €Menu Grands Evènements à 48 €Menu Prestige du chef à 58 €Les buffets de 25 € à 54.50 €

Nos buffets froids et chauds

Séminaires et réunions à St Quentin

L’Hôtel 3* et Restaurant le Pot d’Etain accueille les professionnels et met à leur disposition une salle et un équipement professionnel complet. Selon vos besoins, nous proposons plusieurs salles, allant de 15 m² à 220 m². Elles sont équipées de tout le matériel nécessaire à vos réunions de travail, colloques, séminaires et tout autre évènement professionnel. En effet, vous disposez d'un écran, d'un vidéo projecteur (sur demande) et d'un paperboard.

Nous avons la possibilité de vous accueillir en journée d'étude. Ce forfait s’élève à 40 €.

Le café d'accueil et la pause sont facturés 2,50 € chacun, et avec viennoiseries 5.50 €.

Internet Wi-Fi dans tout l'établissement.

Tarifs

Location de salle de 150 € à 300 €

 

Tarifs

Journée d'étude
(salle, 2 pauses, déjeuner)

40 €

Séminaire semi-résidentiel
(journée d'étude et chambre avec petit déjeuner)

110 €

Séminaire Résidentiel
(séminaire semi-résidentiel avec un dîner)

122€

Réservez votre évènement